Partners

Partners
  • Suspension: Balancing Art, Nature, and Culture

    October 30, 2019 – March 1, 2020

Presented by:
Friends of Schiller Park
About the Event:

For over half a century the life-sized public sculptures by Polish artist Jerzy Jotka Kdziora have expressed his firm conviction that “Art must get out of museums and reach the people.” The Friends of Schiller Park, in association with the Art and Balance Foundation, is pleased to present Suspension: Balancing Art, Nature, and Culture.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 30, 2019 – March 1, 2020

  • Wed Jan 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events