Partners

Partners
  • Campus Fashion: 150 Years of College Style

    April 23, 2020 – December 31, 2020

About the Event:

An exhibition of the types of clothing worn by college students from 1870-2020 in celebration of Ohio State University's sesquicentennial celebration. Half of the garments were worn by students and the other half were inspired by photographs from the university's Photographic Archive collection. https://go.osu.edu/campusfashion150

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 23, 2020 – December 31, 2020

  • Tue Jul 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 12:00 AM – 10:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Fashion

Design

History/Heritage


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Virtual

Search for More Events