Partners

Partners
  • Distinctly Paramount: Fashion & Costume from the Paramount Pictures Archive

    June 5, 2021 – January 2, 2022

About the Event:

Costume Designers at Paramount Pictures have been at the forefront of defining style in motion pictures and television for over 100 years. Distinctly Paramount: Fashion & Costume will bring Hollywood back to Lancaster. In this Exciting new exhibition, curator Randall Thropp celebrates studio-created costumes and purchased fashions used on camera - many on exhibit for the first time. Featured are costumes by Edith Head,  pieces by Valentino, Roberto Cavalli, Alexander McQueen, and others. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 5, 2021 – January 2, 2022

  • Wed Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 2, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events