Partners

Partners
  • Holiday Delights: A Visual Album

    December 10, 2021 – March 10, 2022

Presented by:
The Cleveland Orchestra

Tickets: $0

Register Here

View it virtually here!

About the Event:

Back by popular demand, The Cleveland Orchestra’s Holiday Delights: A Visual Album will be a seasonal treat for music lovers across Northeast Ohio and around the world as we celebrate the holidays. This visual album will be available on Adella, featuring music selections of the season with an accompanying festive video. In addition to the Orchestra, the album features recordings of the Cleveland Orchestra Chorus.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 10, 2021 – March 10, 2022

  • Fri Dec 10, 7:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 13, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 14, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 20, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 21, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 2, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 3, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 4, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 5, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 9, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 10, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 11, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 12, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 16, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 17, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 18, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 19, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 23, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 30, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 31, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 1, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 6, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 7, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 8, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 13, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 14, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 15, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 20, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 21, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 22, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 1, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Mar 6, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Mar 7, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 8, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events