Partners

Partners
  • China Through the Magnifying Glass

    January 18, 2023 – February 26, 2023

About the Event:

The CMA’s Chinese collection has an extraordinarily large number of high-quality small-scale objects and miniatures from various dynasties. This exhibition focuses on China and explores the role and function of miniatures and small-scale masterpieces of craftsmanship. About 80 objects dating from ancient times to the 1800s will be presented according to their respective use and function in themed sections. Read more details here!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 18, 2023 – February 26, 2023

  • Thu Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events