Partners

Partners
  • Orange Johnson House Tours

    March 10, 2024 – December 18, 2024

Presented by:
Worthington Historical Society

Tickets: $0 - $10

Get Tickets

Must make reservations online at least 24 hours in advance. Admission is $5 for an adult and $3 for children ages 6–16.

About the Event:

Visit the Orange Johnson House Museum and step back into nineteenth-century Worthington – one of the oldest residences standing in its original location in central Ohio. Costumed guides describe everyday pursuits of the early Worthington settlers and a unique view of both the pioneer and Federal periods. Reserve a tour online on Wednesdays or Sundays (24 Hour Min Advanced Reservation). Admission is $5 for an adult and $3 for children ages 6–16. Tours last approximately one hour. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 10, 2024 – December 18, 2024

  • Sun May 19, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed May 22, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun May 26, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed May 29, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jun 2, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 5, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jun 9, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jun 16, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 19, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jun 23, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jun 30, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jul 7, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jul 14, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jul 21, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Jul 28, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Aug 4, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Aug 11, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Aug 18, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Aug 25, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Sep 1, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Sep 8, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Sep 15, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Sep 22, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Sep 29, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Oct 6, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Oct 13, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Oct 20, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Oct 27, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Nov 3, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 6, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Nov 10, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 13, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Nov 17, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Nov 24, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Dec 1, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Dec 8, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Sun Dec 15, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Tour

Search for More Events