Partners

Partners
  • Inside & Out

    April 4, 2024 – April 28, 2024

Presented by:
Sharon Weiss Gallery
About the Event:

Debra Joyce Dawson Solo Exhibit "Inside & Out" features recent works from Ohio, Ireland, and Brittany. Works are completed in oil en plein air or in my studio.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 4, 2024 – April 28, 2024

  • Fri Apr 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events