Partners

Partners
  • POMPEII: The Exhibition

    February 16, 2024 – July 28, 2024

Presented by:
Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal

Tickets: $14 - $24

Get Tickets

About the Event:

On August 24, 79 A.D., the city of Pompeii was frozen in time by the catastrophic eruption of Mount Vesuvius. But what nature destroyed, it also preserved. Through 150 artifacts, POMPEII: The Exhibition tells the tale of a city hidden from view and forgotten for centuries. In a media-rich, object-based immersive experience, discover the bustling commercial port and strategic military and trading center that was Pompeii. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 16, 2024 – July 28, 2024

  • Sun Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events