Partners

Partners
  • Antithesis - Arris' J. Cohen Solo Exhibit

    July 1, 2024 – August 29, 2024

About the Event:

An exhibit of paintings by artist Arris' J. Cohen. Cohen grounds his artistic vision in the African diaspora, articulating his creative journey as an African American. His paintings are characterized by elements of Afrofuturism and Afro Surrealism.Opening reception: Friday, July 19, 2024, 6-8 pm. Artist Talk: Tuesday, August 6, 3:45-5 pm.The Faculty Club art gallery is open Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm. All art programs are free and open to the public.Complimentary parking is available after 3:30 pm.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 1, 2024 – August 29, 2024

  • Mon Jul 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Jul 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Jul 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Jul 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Jul 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Jul 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Jul 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Jul 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Aug 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Aug 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Aug 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Aug 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Aug 6, 3:45 PM – 5:00 PM Artist Talk
  • Wed Aug 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Aug 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Aug 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Aug 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Aug 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Aug 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Aug 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Aug 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Aug 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Aug 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Aug 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Aug 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Aug 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Aug 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Aug 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Aug 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Aug 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Types

Exhibition, Artist Talk


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events