Partners

Partners
  • Solar Eclipse inspired ARTboxes

    April 1, 2024 – April 30, 2024

Presented by:
Dublin Arts Council
About the Event:

The Dublin Arts Council will offer a sun and moon mask-making activity inside their ARTbox vessels throughout Dublin. During April, visitors will find art supplies and instructions on how to create a solar-inspired mask, along with “fun facts” about the eclipse. This simple art-making activity will offer a way to celebrate this rare occurrence and bring the phenomenon to life. For more information on where to find an ARTbox, please visit dublinarts.org. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 1, 2024 – April 30, 2024

  • Fri Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Pop-up


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors, Multicultural, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC, 2024 Eclipse

Search for More Events