Partners

Partners
  • 10 Minutes on the Dot

    April 5, 2024 – August 29, 2024

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $20

Get Tickets

This pop-up experience is free with general admission, no registration is necessary.

About the Event:

Experience a close look and a deep dive by spending 10 minutes with a CMA educator discussing a single work of art. The 10 Minutes on the Dot series spotlights a variety of works on display. Signage near CMA’s Welcome Desk will direct you to that day’s featured artwork.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 5, 2024 – August 29, 2024

  • Sat May 25, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu May 30, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri May 31, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jun 1, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jun 8, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jun 15, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jun 22, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jun 29, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jul 6, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jul 13, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jul 20, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Jul 27, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Aug 3, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Aug 10, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Aug 17, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 11:00 AM – 11:10 AM
  • Sat Aug 24, 2:00 PM – 2:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 6:00 PM – 6:10 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts


Type

Pop-up

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events