Partners

Partners
  • CMA After Hours

    April 18, 2024 – December 26, 2024

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $5

Get Tickets

Admission is $5 on Thursdays for all from 5:00 to 9:00 PM. Admission is free during BAM Thursdays from May 30 to Sept. 26 and open until 10

About the Event:

CMA After Hours is every Thursday from 5:00–9:00 PM!*

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 18, 2024 – December 26, 2024

  • Thu May 30, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Fashion

Graphic Arts

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

DJ/Electronica

Music

Dance

Culinary

See All Categories


Type

Arts Hop


This event is

Family Friendly, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events