Partners

Partners
  • Columbus Improv Comedy Meetup!

    April 25, 2024 – April 16, 2026

About the Event:

Best way to have fun while making new friends. Whether you've never done improv before or you're a seasoned veteran, come on out and play some games with us at Gresso's!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 25, 2024 – April 16, 2026

  • Thu Jun 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Comedy

Improv


Type

Open House


This event is

Free

Search for More Events