Partners

Partners
  • Best of Sherrie Gallerie

    December 1, 2018 – December 23, 2018

Presented by:
Sherrie Gallerie
About the Event:

"Best of Sherrie Gallerie"December 1 - 23, 2018Sherrie Gallerie's best works, selected by the artists themselvesPlease join us for an Opening Party with the Artists:Saturday, December 1, 4-6pmFollowed by Holiday Hop until 10pmThis year's Holiday show features the "Best Of" Sherrie Gallerie artists' works, chosen by the artists themselves.Often people ask, "what is the artist's favorite piece?" Come see favorite pieces by over 24 artists, and learn why each piece is so special.Featured Artists:Laine BachmanTom BartelMichael BauermeisterCurtis BenzleMolly BurkeJim ConnellJulie ElkinsChristian FaurMadeleine FieldsLauren Eastman FowlerRon IsaacsMichael KaiserCalvin MaSharon MeyerWilliam OrtmanMarilyn ParkerClaire PrentonMelinda RosenbergErika SanadaKeith SchneiderTrey SnowdonBarb VogelLeah WongJulie WoodrowJanis Mars WunderlichWe look forward to seeing you there!Sherrie Gallerie694 N High StColumbus, OH 43215614-221-8580www.sherriegallerie.comGallery Hours: Tues-Sat 11-6, Sun 1-4

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 1, 2018 – December 23, 2018

  • Sun Dec 9, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 23, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events
ents