Partners

Partners
  • New Beginnings: From There to Here

    July 13, 2020 – December 23, 2020

About the Event:

Curated by Creative Women of Color, this is the inaugural exhibition in the Arts Council's community gallery space and it is part of the 46 days of HeART of Protest initiative created by the King Arts Complex. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 13, 2020 – December 23, 2020

  • Wed Aug 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events