Partners

Partners
  • Speak

    January 20, 2022 – May 6, 2022

About the Event:

This exhibition from Ohio Prison Arts Connection features artists directly impacted by the justice system whose work allows them to explore their voice, share their voice, and join their voice with others.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 20, 2022 – May 6, 2022

  • Fri Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 3, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 4, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 5, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri May 6, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events