• Levit Plays Mozart

    March 14, 2024 – March 17, 2024

Presented by:
The Cleveland Orchestra

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

The Cleveland Orchestra Franz Welser-Möst, conductor Igor Levit, piano MOZART Piano Concerto No. 27 BRUCKNER Symphony No. 4, “Romantic” Igor Levit, called “one of the essential artists of our time” (The New York Times), returns to Cleveland after his astounding debut, performing Mozart’s sublime, elegant, and altogether extraordinary last piano concerto. Bruckner’s Fourth Symphony is nearly bursting with both subtle romanticism and raw excitement — from its first simple horn calls to the blazing climax. This program’s Concert Preview lectures will be presented by Cicilia Yudha, Associate Professor of Piano, The Dana School of Music at Youngstown State University

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 14, 2024 – March 17, 2024

  • Thu Mar 14, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 3:00 PM – 11:59 PM





Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events