Partners

Partners
  • Renewal

    April 6, 2024 – May 2, 2024

Presented by:
Studios on High Gallery
About the Event:

In Teda Theis’s exhibition, Renewal, the artist celebrates the beauty and diversity of nature, and how it inspires growth

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 6, 2024 – May 2, 2024

  • Sat Apr 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events