Partners

Partners
  • The Nancy Show – Bushmiller and Beyond

    May 22, 2024 – November 3, 2024

About the Event:

Beloved characters from the comic strip Nancy have made their way to the Billy Ireland Comic Library & Museum (BICLM)! The newest exhibit, The Nancy Show: Bushmiller and Beyond, celebrates the beloved and iconic work of cartoonist Ernie Bushmiller and features photographs, merchandise, artifacts and more. Find more information on the exhibit and visit in person at the BICLM! Exhibit Details

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 22, 2024 – November 3, 2024

  • Sat Jul 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 11, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 31, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Visual Arts

Literary Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural

Comics/Cartooning

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events