Partners

Partners
  • Art Scholars Exhibition 2019

    January 12, 2019 – February 2, 2019

Presented by:
OSU--Urban Arts Space
About the Event:

The Arts Scholars exhibition highlights work from students taking part in The Ohio State University’s Arts Scholars Program. Students in the program engage with a wide variety of disciplines and practices both on and off campus. Exhibiting students pursue a wide range of majors, including many in non-arts areas of study.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 12, 2019 – February 2, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events
ents