Partners

Partners
  • Live From the Living Room with Madison Cummins

    August 6, 2020 – September 29, 2020

Presented by:
ArtsNow
About the Event:

Join ArtsNow for our next installment of Live From the Living Room with singer and songwriter Madison Cummins on Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7 PM – 8 PM. Madison has played at assorted venues and events in Akron, Cleveland, and Athens, Ohio. Madison’s style includes influences of folk, classic rock, indie, and alternative music. Many of her songs draw inspiration from artists like Norah Jones, Sara Bareilles and Carole King. Her debut album, Odd Little Place, was released in 2013 and she continues to write and perform new music. Madison is planning her 2nd album release, Antidote, in 2020. Thank you to Akron Community Foundation and Knight Foundation for making this series possible! If you can’t be there for the live streaming, you can watch the video later on ArtsNow’s Facebook page.  

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 6, 2020 – September 29, 2020

  • Fri Aug 7, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 10, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 14, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 12:00 PM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Music

Folk


Type

Performance


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events