Partners

Partners
  • The 10,000 Things

    May 31, 2021 – May 14, 2022

Presented by:
Akron Art Museum
About the Event:

Artwork usually is hung in galleries—rooms designed for viewing paintings, drawings, photographs, and sculptures. But what if you happened upon an artwork on your afternoon walk in the city, or while strolling in a garden, outside in the sunshine and fresh air? That experience is at the heart of the museum’s latest outdoor exhibition, The 10,000 Things by Cleveland artist Jordan Wong.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 31, 2021 – May 14, 2022

  • Thu Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Outdoors, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events