Partners

Partners
  • Pearl Market at the Commons

    May 16, 2024 – October 10, 2024

About the Event:

Pearl Market, your downtown farmer's market is back! Join us at the Columbus Commons on Thursdays from 11 AM to 2 PM for local farm-fresh produce, artisan products, and more! Live music at every market plus surprises throughout the season! 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 16, 2024 – October 10, 2024

  • Thu Jun 20, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Festivals and Fairs


Type

Pop-up


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events