Partners

Partners
  • Clintionville Arts Guild Virtual Holiday Sale

    November 13, 2020 – December 1, 2020

Presented by:
Clintonville Arts Guild
About the Event:

The 36th annual Clintonville Arts Guild Holiday Show and Sale goes Virtual this year! At the CAG Virtual Holiday Sale one can shop for bowls of fabric or turned wood, dreamy watercolors, fun ceramics, sparkly jewelry, cozy cowls and more at our event starting on November 13, 2020 at http://clintonvilleartsguild.org. The show offers unique, handcrafted gifts created by member artists. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 13, 2020 – December 1, 2020

  • Fri Nov 13, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 14, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Nov 15, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 16, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Nov 17, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Nov 18, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Nov 19, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Nov 20, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 21, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Nov 22, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 23, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Nov 24, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Nov 25, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Nov 26, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Nov 27, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 28, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Nov 29, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 30, 6:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Festivals and Fairs

Fiber Arts

Jewelry


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events