Partners

Partners
  • Pressure Cooker: Culinary Arts Bootcamp (Jennifer Grausman, Mark Becker, 2008, USA)

    December 5, 2020 – April 30, 2021

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0

Register Here

Free for all audiences through Kanopy Kids Don’t have a library card? Apply for one online

About the Event:

There’s a force of nature at Philadelphia’s Frankford High School: Wilma Stephenson, a veteran teacher who runs its infamous culinary arts “boot camp” for students. While sometimes blunt and cantankerous, Stephenson cares passionately about getting the best out of her kids.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 5, 2020 – April 30, 2021

  • Tue Apr 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events