Partners

Partners
  • Eleanor’s Secret (Dominique Monféry, 2009, France)

    December 5, 2020 – April 30, 2021

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0

Register Here

Free for all audiences through Kanopy Kids Don’t have a library card? Apply for one online

About the Event:

From Academy Award–nominated director Dominique Monféry (Salvador Dali’s Destino) comes a sumptuously animated movie about a magic library where all the characters from classic children’s books come alive.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 5, 2020 – April 30, 2021

  • Tue Apr 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events