Partners

Partners
  • Spotlight on Video Game Preservation

    February 26, 2021 – June 30, 2021

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0

Register Here

STREAMS ONLINE EASTERN STANDARD TIME Free for all audiences (RSVP required)

About the Event:

For years, Cinema Revival has hosted experts who’ve shared their stories of restoring and preserving our cinematic treasures. But what of the rich and diverse history of video games?

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 26, 2021 – June 30, 2021

  • Thu Apr 15, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Apr 19, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat May 1, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun May 2, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon May 3, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue May 4, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed May 5, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu May 6, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri May 7, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat May 8, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun May 9, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon May 10, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue May 11, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed May 12, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu May 13, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri May 14, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat May 15, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun May 16, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon May 17, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue May 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed May 19, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu May 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri May 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat May 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun May 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon May 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue May 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed May 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu May 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri May 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat May 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun May 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon May 31, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 7, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 8, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 14, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 15, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events