Partners

Partners
  • SpringFEST: Serenades

    April 23, 2021 – May 6, 2021

Presented by:
ProMusica Chamber Orchestra

Tickets: $20

Get Tickets

Digital Concert tickets are $20 per household (1 access link).

About the Event:

Digital Concert | Samuel Coleridge-Taylor’s charming Four Noveletten and Grammy-nominated composer Anna Clyne’s achingly beautiful elegy Within Her Arms offers the diverse sounds of our strings. The program is bookended by the expressive and lyrical sonorities of Strauss and Dvorak’s Wind Serenades, performed by our dynamic wind section as we celebrate this joyful season.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 23, 2021 – May 6, 2021

  • Fri Apr 23, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat May 1, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 2, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 3, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 4, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed May 5, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu May 6, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events