Partners

Partners
  • FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary Art

    July 14, 2018 – September 30, 2018

About the Event:

FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary Art is an exhibition comprised of artist commissions, performances, films, and public programs that will launch its inaugural edition in July of 2018. An American City: Eleven Cultural Exercises, in collaboration with museums, civic institutions, and alternative spaces across Cleveland, Akron and Oberlin, will showcase an ambitious roster of projects, including performance and theater throughout the landscape and built environment. With a roster of national, international and area-based artists at all points in their career, FRONT will examine the ever-changing and politically urgent conditions of an American city.For a complete schedule, visit https://frontart.org

Event Schedule:

July 14, 2018 – September 30, 2018

  • Sat Aug 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music

Theater/Performance

Film


Type

Festival

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners