Partners

Partners
  • '70s Jazz & Pop Hits

    March 10, 2021 – March 28, 2021

Presented by:
Jazz Arts Group

Tickets: $25 - $70

Get Tickets

A limited number of $70 in-theatre tickets may be available at CBUSArts.com for the live taping. $25 online tickets at JAG.tv.

About the Event:

Gas lines, Watergate and the breakup of the Beatles. Who can forget the ’70? So break out the tie-dye and bellbottoms, the shag and mullet, ‘cause we’re swinging ‘70s Jazz & Pop Hits with the Jazz Arts Group All-Stars and Columbus’ favorite piano man, Dave Powers. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 10, 2021 – March 28, 2021

  • Wed Mar 10, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Jazz/Blues

Pop/Rock

Music

Cultural


Type

Concert


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events