Partners

Partners
  • #ArtUnitesCbus Film & Photography Exhibition

    February 9, 2021 – May 7, 2021

About the Event:

This exhibition features Black photographers who documented and explored the Black Lives Matter protests and art created in response to them: Kendel Boone, Jamie Ceasar, Teri Dashfield, Asia Glenn, Rashunda Holloway, John Landry, Ngabo Mutenda, Brittoney Roane and Benjamin Willis. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 9, 2021 – May 7, 2021

  • Wed Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 8, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 1, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 6, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 8, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 13, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon May 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue May 4, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events