Partners

Partners
  • HHG Summer Series - "Liminal Habit"

    July 6, 2020 – July 24, 2020

Presented by:
OSU--Urban Arts Space
About the Event:

A exhibition featuring the works of Amber Hall and Yildiz Guventurk through art and dance. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 6, 2020 – July 24, 2020

  • Tue Jul 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Visual Arts

Dance


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events