Partners

Partners
  • Creepy Columbus Walking Tour

    August 11, 2022 – October 30, 2022

Presented by:
Columbus Ghost Tours

Tickets: $25

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Take an open air, socially distanced 90 minute walk to learn what spirits are said to lurk within some of downtown Columbus' most iconic buildings. This tour is family friendly though it does contain adult themes. Not recommended for children 12 and under. Tickets for this tour are non-refundable. In the event of severe weather the event will be rescheduled.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 11, 2022 – October 30, 2022

  • Thu Sep 29, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 29, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 30, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events