Partners

Partners
  • Pearl Market at Pearl and Gay Streets

    May 14, 2024 – October 8, 2024

About the Event:

Pearl Market, your downtown farmer's market is back! Join us at Gay & Pearl Streets on Tuesdays from 11 AM to 2 PM for local farm-fresh produce and goods, artisanal creations, art, and more! Live music at every market plus surprises throughout the season!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 14, 2024 – October 8, 2024

  • Tue Jun 18, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 16, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Cultural

Festivals and Fairs

Culinary


Type

Pop-up


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events